For over 35 yrs Clint has been creating Music, Running Record Labels and Magazines. It all started in 1989 from Ringwood NJ with a Bass and a Band called A Split Second ( Glam Metal)

Current Bands

The Slumbering, Ronwe , Idiot Robot, Cat Dick Inc

Former Bands

Sulkweed, Grizzle, Long Winters Stare, Broken Hands for Brilliant Minds ,When Joy Becomes Saddness, Black Depths Grey Waves, Until theĀ  Sky Dies , Kadaver/ Listing , Magni & Rabbit Trail

Former Record Labels/Zines

Dragon Flight Recordings/ DFR Industries, DFCDR, Beauty & Pain Inc, Absolute Zero Media, Dead Games



Social Media